Members of Honour

Members of Honor are founders and founding board members of S.A. Xenia. 

  • Sander Vermunt is the founder of S.A. Xenia.   

  • Roel Klaassen, Pepijn van Munster, Lieke Sauer and Evelien van Veen are founding board members of the Association. 

  • Gienke Osinga is dean of the Academy for Hotel and Facility Management, she was supportive during the start-up period of the association and these days still important for our association  

  • Erik Schreuder is a Member of Honour in Memoriam. 

Our sponsors